Reflection post 12

Monday 5th June 2017

Today I have sorted out the audio in my video by using a studio where there are big and loud speakers in which I can listen to the quality of the audio and if it needs tweaking.

I have also got some feedback from Elena as she watched a rough cut of the video. She said that I need to make the Alexa product become more of the main character and it doesn’t stick out. From this I will film a few shots that will make the Alexa product the main character.

Leave a Reply

