Important Reflection post 11

31 of May 2017

I have just made my mind up that I’m going to make a trailer for my movie instead of making a whole film.

I have made this choice as I think it’ll be better to watch and more engaging. Whilst editing my actual whole film I was beginning not to like it, as it wasn’t how I wanted it to look and it was taking too long to understand what was happening.

By making a trailer it enables me to make it look how I want to look as if it was the film. I also think by doing this I will have complete project because the original film would of took a lot of time such as re-shoots and editing, but a trailer I can manipulate shots which saves re-shooting and major editing time.

I also got some feedback from Elena and she agreed as well that I should make the trailer   instead of making the whole film.

Leave a Reply

