Update- audio

I’m thinking of getting some new audio equipment for my interview and other tasks.

I don’t have a big budget so I’m looking for something that’s cheep yet good quality. I have looked at Rode as they create great good audio equipment how ever they are quite expensive, I am also not sure what microphone to buy which will deliver the best audio that I need, I looked at a microphone to go on top of the camera but I thought that it wouldn’t pick up audio from far away so I looked at getting a boom pole as well but I would also have to buy an extended cable so that I can record the audio.

Leave a Reply

